Broker Check

Office One

1673 Mahan Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Office Two

317 N. Park Ave

Dothan, AL 36303

Meet the Team

Michael P. Davino, CFP®

CEO / Financial Advisor

(850) 765-2537

mdavino@wradvisors.com

Michael Davino, CFP® has been a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed Inc since 2010. Michael has held numerous seminars & workshops throughout Florida, and consulted with many firms on their retirement plans, insurances, buy-sell...

Read more

Gary Parsons, CFP®

President / Financial Advisor

(850) 900-5163

gparsons@wradvisors.com

A 1980 graduate of Troy University in Alabama, Gary Parsons has been helping clients pursue their lifelong financial objectives since 1983. He joined the team at Waddell & Reed in 2014. Along with his work as a Financial Advisor, Gary...

Read more

Nick Brinson

Vice President / Financial Advisor

(850) 900-5184

nbrinson@wradvisors.com

Nick Brinson is a proud Tallahassee native who graduated from Leon High School in 2007. He later went on to attend Florida State University where he achieved a Bachelors Degree in Finance. He has been with Waddell & Reed since 2012....

Read more

Sheila Kelly

Vice President Alabama / Financial Advisor

334-792-5888

sokelly@wradvisors.com

Sheila, a Dothan, AL native, has been with Waddell & Reed since joining her father’s practice in 1992. Since then she has worked with individual families and small businesses in pursuing their financial goals. Sheila graduated...

Read more

Glenn Lillibridge, CRPC

Financial Advisor

(850) 999-2146

glillibridge@wradvisors.com

Glenn Lillibridge began his association with Waddell & Reed in 2003 as a Financial Advisor. He graduated from Florida State University where he received a Bachelor of Science Degree and currently holds the professional designation of...

Read more

Tim Dean

Financial Advisor

(850) 727-5699

tdean02@wradvisors.com

Timothy Dean was born and raised in Miami, FL. He moved to Tallahassee in 1994 to attend Florida State University and went on to obtain a bachelors degree in finance. Timothy joined Waddell & Reed in 2016 and prior to joining, had...

Read more