We service clients in multiple states. Physical Locations in Florida, Georgia, & Alabama.

833-572-2288Find U-Vest® Offices

Meet the Team

Michael P. Davino, CFP®

CEO

(850) 300-7055

michael@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

Michael Davino, CFP® has been a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed Inc since 2010. In 2021, Waddell & Reed transitioned into LPL Financial. Michael has held numerous seminars & workshops throughout Florida...

Read more

Dustin Johnson, CFP®, ChFC®

President

(727) 343-4200

dustin@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in St. Petersburg, FL

Dustin Johnson CFP®, ChFC® started his career in 2005 as a financial advisor in Denver, CO upon graduating from the Colorado School of Mines where he received a Bachelor of Science Degree in Mathematics and C...

Read more

Nick Brinson, ChFC®

Vice President

(850) 300-7055

nicholas@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

Nick Brinson is a proud Tallahassee native who graduated from Leon High School in 2007. He later went on to attend Florida State University, where he achieved a Bachelor's Degree in Finance. He joined...

Read more

Tim Dean

Licensed Administrative Associate

(850) 300-7055

timothy@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

Timothy Dean was born and raised in Miami, FL. He moved to Tallahassee in 1994 to attend Florida State University and went on to obtain a bachelor's degree in finance. Timothy joined Waddell & Reed in 2016 and...

Read more

Gary Parsons, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

gary@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

A 1980 graduate of Troy University in Alabama, Gary Parsons has been helping clients pursue their lifelong financial objectives since 1983. He joined the team at Waddell & Reed in 2014. Along with his work as...

Read more

Sheila Kelly

Financial Advisor

(334) 792-5888

sheila@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Dothan, AL

Sheila, a Dothan, AL native, has been with Waddell & Reed since joining her father’s practice in 1992. Waddell & Reed recently transitioned to LPL Financial. Since then, she has worked with individual families and...

Read more

Glenn Lillibridge, CRPC

Advisor Assistant

(850) 300-7055

glenn@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

Glenn Lillibridge began his association with Waddell & Reed in 2003 as a Financial Advisor. He graduated from Florida State University, where he received a Bachelor of Science Degree, and currently holds the... 

Read more

Ryan Petteruti

Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

ryan@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

Ryan Petteruti has been in the Financial Services industry for over a decade. Ryan joined U-Vest Financial in 2021 and primarily works with individual families and small business owners in achieving their...

Read more

Tobi Sanders

Director of Operations

(727) 343-4200

tobi@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in St. Petersburg, FL

Tobi graduated from the University of South Florida with an Accounting degree. She began her financial services career with Waddell & Reed in 2004, prior to joining LPL Financial in 2021. Before...

Read more

Paul Vogel

Financial Advisor

727.343.4200 ext. 104

paul@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in the St Petersburg, FL area

Paul Vogel is a proud graduate of the University of South Carolina, where he earned a Bachelor’s in Interdisciplinary Studies and Business in 1984. While Paul studied, he played college football for...

Read more

Sammy Smith, CFP®

Financial Advisor

229.430.0090

sammy@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Albany, GA

Sammy Smith is a certified financial planner with 31 years of experience in the finance industry. Throughout his career, he has held roles at Waddell & Reed, Inc, Various Insurance Carriers For W&R Insurance...

Read more

Silvio Silenzi, MBA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

478.599.0380

silvio@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Warner Robins, GA

Silvio Silenzi has over 30 years of experience in the Financial Services industry. His career began in the United States Air Force Academy, where he graduated in 1978 and retired as a Major in 1994, mainly...

Read more

Peter F. Crowell, CFP®

Advisor Assistant

(850) 300-7055

pete@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in Tallahassee, FL

Allie Winchester

Financial Advisor

(727) 343-4200 ext. 105

allie@u-vestfinancial.com

Located in St. Petersburg, FL

Allie Sylvester has worked in the financial services industry since 2018 and started at Waddell & Reed, like many of the U-Vest team members. Allie worked at Waddell & Reed until it was acquired by LPL ...

Read more