Broker Check

We service clients in multiple states. Physical Locations in Florida, Georgia, & Alabama.

833-572-2288Find U-Vest® Offices

Meet the Team

Michael P. Davino, CFP®

CEO / Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

michael@u-vestfinancial.com

Michael Davino, CFP® has been a Financial Advisor with Waddell & Reed Inc since 2010. In 2021, Waddell & Reed transitioned into LPL Financial. Michael has held numerous seminars & workshops throughout Florida and consulted with...
Read more

Dustin Johnson, CFP®, ChFC®

President / Financial Advisor

(727) 343-4200

dustin@u-vestfinancial.com

Dustin Johnson CFP®, ChFC® started his career in 2005 as a financial advisor in Denver, CO upon graduating from the Colorado School of Mines where he received a Bachelor of Science Degree in Mathematics and Computer Science. He...

Read more

Gary Parsons, CFP®, CLU®

CFO / Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

gary@u-vestfinancial.com

A 1980 graduate of Troy University in Alabama, Gary Parsons has been helping clients pursue their lifelong financial objectives since 1983. He joined the team at Waddell & Reed in 2014. Along with his work as a Financial Advisor, Gary...

Read more

Nick Brinson

Vice President / Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

nicholas@u-vestfinancial.com

Nick Brinson is a proud Tallahassee native who graduated from Leon High School in 2007. He later went on to attend Florida State University where he achieved a Bachelors Degree in Finance. He joined Waddell & Reed in 2012, and is now...
Read more

Sheila Kelly

Vice President Alabama / Financial Advisor

(334) 792-5888

sheila@u-vestfinancial.com

Sheila, a Dothan, AL native, has been with Waddell & Reed since joining her father’s practice in 1992. Waddell & Reed recently transitioned to LPL Financial. Since then, she has worked with individual families and small...
Read more

Glenn Lillibridge, CRPC

Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

glenn@u-vestfinancial.com

Glenn Lillibridge began his association with Waddell & Reed in 2003 as a Financial Advisor. He graduated from Florida State University where he received a Bachelor of Science Degree and currently holds the professional designation of...

Read more

Ryan Petteruti

Business Development Officer

(850) 300-7055

ryan@u-vestfinancial.com

Ryan Alexander Petteruti graduated from Florida State University, where he earned a Master's in Accounting and Bachelor's degrees in Accounting & Finance. Before joining U-Vest®, Ryan was a tax specialist for various CPA firms. His...

Read more

Tim Dean

Financial Advisor

(850) 300-7055

timothy@u-vestfinancial.com

Timothy Dean was born and raised in Miami, FL. He moved to Tallahassee in 1994 to attend Florida State University and went on to obtain a bachelor's degree in finance. Timothy joined Waddell & Reed in 2016 and prior to joining, had...
Read more

Tobi Sanders

Director of Operations

(727) 343-4200

tobi@u-vestfinancial.com

Tobi graduated from the University of South Florida with an Accounting degree. She began her financial services career with Waddell & Reed in 2004, prior to joining LPL Financial in 2021. Before having her children, Tobi worked as an...
Read more